dallas, tx.

This past week I had the great pleasure of visiting my dear friend Christiana. We had a blast exploring Texas and binge-watching How I Met Your Mother! I’m by no stretch of the imagination a travel blogger, but I did want to share with you all some pictures from my amazing trip.  But before we get into that, I wanted to tell you all about this glorious thing called FROZEN DRINKING CHOCOLATE (write it down kids). Kate Weiser Chocolate has blessed the world with the most amazing cold drink since iced coffee. San Diego, you need to get with it and start making this beautifully, refreshing dessert. This has been a PSA.

Back to fun photos of texas!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

We found a broken piano at Texas Woman’s University.

 

The Fort Worth Stock Yards was a fun adventure through the wild west. I personally enjoyed the Tea and Spice Shop as well as trying to name the steer.

On the last day of my trip we walked about 10 minutes from the house to this adorable creek.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Well, that’s all folks! All I have left to say is if you have the opportunity to visit a long time friend, do it no matter how far the distance.

Best,

Tori.

(P.S.- If someone can please explain to me why the fick little crystals form in airplane windows while you’re flying, I’m extremely curious.)

Leave a Reply

